Uniform

At Xavier College we foster in students a strong sense of community and pride.

This is why we require all students to wear their full uniform, especially when representing the school at sport or for any other purpose.

We ask parents and students to ensure that they are familiar with our school uniform and grooming guidelines below.


School Locker Shop

Xavier College has entered into a partnership with The School Locker who retail school uniforms, technology, footwear, stationery, sporting goods and musical instruments. Stationery can be purchased online and delivered to your door, and the College uniform can be purchased online ready to be collected from the College shop.

The School Locker Shop will be open:

Back to School 2022

Monday 17th January – 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 18th January – 8am – 4pm
Wednesday 19th January – 8am – 4pm
Thursday 20th January – 8am – 4pm
Friday 21st January – 8am – 4pm
Monday 24th January – 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 25th January – 8am – 4pm
Thursday 27th January – 8am – 4pm
Friday 28th January – 8am – 4pm

Please note, all days above will be by appointment only, via the below link – school interview code is 9jpc7.
Please check both Assistant 1 and 2 for availability. 

https://www.schoolinterviews.com.au/code/9jpc7

Normal trading to resume Monday 31st January 2022, Monday 8am to 12pm & Thursday 1pm to 4pm. 

School Locker Online Portal
Shop online at theschoollocker.com.au
Products are available for purchase online from The School Locker website. You can choose to have your order shipped directly to you or you can collect it from the school uniform shop during trading hours.

 

Uniform Expectations

Please click here to view the uniform expectations